ScheduleCandidsCook-offBullsSteersCow-Calf Pairs
Bred & Owned HeifersOwned HeifersShowmanshipNJAA BoardAwards Function

Serving as members of the NJAA Board for 2000-2001 ( pictured seated, l to r) are:
Sonya Smith, Chairman
Brandon Douglas, Vice Chairman
Allison Porter, Communications Director
Sy Olson, Foundation Director
Miranda Grissom, Leadership Director
Jamie Meyer, Membership/Information Director

New Board members (pictured standing, l to r) are:
Christy Walther, Mt. Crawford, Va.
Jessica Sawyer, Bassett, Neb.
Tom Patterson, Columbus, Mont.
Heath Johnson, Tupelo, Miss.
Ryan Sweeney, Mason, Mich.
Brittney Burns, Kickapoo, Ill.

Past NJAA Board members gathered in Des Moines to celebrate 20 years of the Board.

Schedule | Candids | Cook-off | Bulls | Steers | Cow-Calf Pairs
Bred & Owned Heifers | Owned Heifers | Showmanship | NJAA Board | Awards Function