NJAA Board

Front row from left: Britney Creamer, Montrose, Colo., chairperson; Cody Smith, West Plains, Mo., vice chairman; Jennifer Ann Smith, Elysian Fields, Texas, foundation director; Clinton Laflin, Olsburg, Kan., communications director; Danielle Foster, Niles, Mich., Leadership director; and Jaclyn Upperman, Chambersburg, Penn., membership director.

Back row from left: Austin Brandt, Corning, Iowa; Lindsey Grimes, Hillsboro, Ohio; Alisha Nord, Wolverton, Minn.; Garrett Knebel, Winamac, Ind.; Shane Clary, Brodnax, Va.; and Clay Williams, Bishop, Ga.

Designed and hosted by API Web Services