NJAA board

Board of Directors
These young men and women were elected to officer and director positions on the National Junior Angus Association (NJAA) board of directors at the 2007 National Junior Angus Associaton Annual Meeting at the National Junior Angus Show, July 1-7 in Tulsa, Okla. Officers seated from left include Justin Brosey, Hamilton, Ohio, chairman; Andrew Foster, Niles, Mich., vice chairman; Kara Wilson, Orleans, Ind., communications director; Rebecca Tokach, Saint Anthony, N.D., Foundation director; Joe Epperly, Moneta, Va., leadership director; and Dana May, membership director. Newly elected directors standing from left include Bridget Driscoll, Williamsburg, Iowa; Mallory Trosper, Hamilton, Mo.; Ann Blumer, Chesnee, S.C.; Trey Davis, Doerun, Ga.; Walt Stinson, Talbott, Tenn; and Brandon Creamer, Montrose, Colo. Photo by American Angus Association.

Designed and hosted by API Web Services.