ScheduleCandidsBullsSteersCow-Calf Pairs
Bred & Owned HeifersOwned HeifersShowmanshipNJAA BoardAwards Function

2005 National Junior Angus Show
Denver, CO

Advisors of the Year
(from left) Corinne Patterson; Tom Patterson;
John and Pam Patterson, Advisors; and Mark Patterson.

Honorary Angus Foundation Inductees
(left) Jennifer Ourso, chairman, NJAA Board; George and June Crenshaw, inductees;
and Kyle Conley, Foundation Director, NJAA Board.

Honorary Angus Foundation Inductees
(left) Kyle Conley, Foundation Director, NJAA Board; Dick and Diane Beck, inductees;
and Jennifer Ourso, Chairman, NJAA Board.

Schedule | Candids | Bulls | Steers | Cow-Calf Pairs
Bred & Owned Heifers | Owned Heifers | Showmanship | NJAA Board | Awards Function