ScheduleCandidsBullsSteersCow-Calf Pairs
Bred & Owned HeifersOwned HeifersShowmanshipNJAA BoardAwards Function

2004 National Junior Angus Show
Kansas City, MO

Click here to view slide show of the week's activities

Advisor of the Year
(from left) Jarrett Martin, NJAA Director; Haley Rieff; Carla Vaught, Advisor;
Allyson McGuire and Katie Cravens.

Honorary Angus Foundation Inductee
Bob Laflin
Accepting the award is the Laflin Family

Honorary Angus Foundation Inductee
(left) Chuck Grove, inductee, and Jamie King, NJAA Vice Chairman

Honorary Angus Foundation Inductee
(left) Trever Kuipers, NJAA Foundation Director and James Fisher, inductee

Silver Pitcher Awards
Girls - Katy Satree, TX
Boys - Drew Byergo, MO (not pictured) and Preston Pollard, OK

Schedule | Candids | Bulls | Steers | Cow-Calf Pairs
Bred & Owned Heifers | Owned Heifers | Showmanship | NJAA Board | Awards Function